Customer Reviews & Testimonials | The White Smiles
Based on 4003 reviews
91%
(3639)
3%
(124)
2%
(70)
2%
(88)
2%
(82)
These strips really work.

These strips really work. I could see the difference after one treatment. I did a total of three treatments (one treatment per week) and my teeth stayed white for at least 5 months months. I’m a non-smoker and light coffee drinker, so a smoker and heavy coffee drinker may require more frequent treatments. Brushing your teeth twice a day and daily flossing are both essential for maintenance.

I highly recommend these strips - they are grrrrrrrreat!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips. We are thrilled to hear that they were effective for you and that you saw noticeable results after just one treatment. Thank you for choosing The White Smiles for your teeth whitening needs!

Best,
The White Smiles Customer Service Team

Crest white stripe

Great quick sevice. Would use again.

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our product and service. Kindly, please change the review from 1 to 5 stars. Have a great day!

Boss

Boss

Hi there! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're loving our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips. Keep on bossing those pearly whites!

Excellent service & product

I've previously used these strips, but it's the first time I've ordered from The White Smiles. The product is one of the best I've used for at-home teeth whitening and the service from White Smiles was excellent. My item arrived so quickly, will definitely be back!

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing The White Smiles for your teeth whitening needs. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience using our Crest 3D Whitestrips Professional Effects Whitening Kit. Thank you for your continued support, we look forward to having you back!

Brilliant

Iam so pleased

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our order. Thank you for choosing our product and we hope to continue providing you with brilliant results.

Amazing results

Trustworthy whitening kit which gives results. Wouldn’t hesitate recommending Phillips zoom to anyone who wants professional standard whitening at home.

Thank you for your glowing review! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience. We appreciate your trust in our product and thank you for recommending it to others. Keep smiling!

Amazing!

It's the best I have ever used for whitening my teeth. I first got it from my dentist in Poland and I was amazed by the results. No I buy it from the website and recommend when others ask me complimenting my smile. I could not be happier with this product, it is the best that's out there!

Hi there, thank you so much for your amazing reviewWe are thrilled to hear that it has been the best whitening product you have ever used and that it has helped improve your smile. Keep smiling!

Whiter

It really works, after one go I could notice the difference..

Thank you for your positive feedback on the Philips Zoom! NiteWhite 22% 3 Pack. We are glad to hear that you have already noticed a difference after just one use. We hope this product continues to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing The White smiles for your whitening needs.

Like it

Like it

Thank you for your positive feedback on Opalescence 35% Regular Teeth Whitening Gel! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the product. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Happy whitening!

Poor product

I have used the product twice away since I received it ,I have seen no difference in the whiteness of my teeth
Sadly not impressed as it was expensive!

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on our Opalescence Whitening Toothpaste. We apologise that the product did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to provide a quality product that helps improve the whiteness of teeth. I recommend giving your toothpaste a chance by using the product more then twice.

100000% reccomend!!

I have used these strips now for a couple of years, they genuinely whiten your teeth! I wish I had a before picture of when I first started. I just use them now to keep them topped up ❤️

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips. We are so glad to hear that you have had such a positive experience with our product and have seen great results. Keep shining! ❤️

Excellent

Preferred arrived with no problems. Great service

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our product and service. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing you with excellent results. Thank you for choosing The White Smiles!

Best ever

Make.my teeth white after the second use .really amazing product I recommend it .Best of the best

Thank you for your positive feedback on our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips! We are delighted to hear that you have experienced great results after just two uses. Thank you for recommending our product. Keep smiling bright!

Amazing

Really does what it says. Teeth looked so much whiter

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that our Crest 3D Glamorous Advanced Whitening Toothpaste has helped whiten your teeth. We appreciate your support and hope to continue providing amazing results for your oral care needs.

Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips. Your feedback means a lot to us and we appreciate your support. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Molly
The White Smiles Customer Service Team

These work so well!

I've used other whitening strips (PAP+) but they showed little or no progress and felt like a waste of time. These really do lift shades off quickly (saw a difference in the first 4 uses)! Still have another 16 to go.

Hi there! We're so glad to hear that our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips are working well for you! Our goal is to provide effective and efficient whitening results, and we're happy to hear that you saw a difference in just 4 uses. Keep up the great progress and thank you for choosing The White Smiles!

Quick and great

The whiting strip's arrived quickly and working really well. Would 100% recommend!

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that our Crest White Strips arrived quickly and are working well for you. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you continue to enjoy your whiter smile. Thanks for choosing The White Smiles!

Where’s my order!

Placed my first order with this company on 30.04.2024 and to date still not received it. They say I must wait 10 days from despatch before they can take further action of my choice and to contact them if I’ve not received the order by 14 May. . My choice would be for them to send free of charge replacement out immediately.. it’s obvious the order has been lost in transit. Why must I wait two weeks for resolution? This is not good Custer service!

Dear valued customer,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay in receiving your order. We understand your frustration and we assure you that we are doing our best to resolve this issue as soon as possible. As per our policy, we kindly ask for a waiting period of 10 days from the date of dispatch before taking further action, as most likely the order will still be delivered in this time frame. However, we do understand the urgency and the refund of your postage is already processed. Please contact us at your as advised and we will assist you in getting your order delivered to you as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
The White Smiles Customer Service Team

Great

All as expected!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips. We're thrilled to hear that our product met your expectations. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing The White Smiles!

After using these strips my teeth hurt very badly.

Hi there, we're sorry to hear about your experience with our strips. Sensitivity can sometimes occur after using whitening products, but it will subside within a few days. It is paramount to use the product as directed, as prolonged use may case the issue.

Great product

I’ve used these before… they’re a great convenient way of giving you a white smile 😀

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad to hear that you've had a great experience with our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips. We agree, they are a convenient and effective way to achieve a white smile. Keep smiling bright!

Tooth Gel

Used twice teeth look brighter already. Love it

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are already seeing results after just two uses of our Philips Zoom! NiteWhite tooth gel. Keep up the great work and we hope to continue to exceed your expectations with our product. Have a bright and beautiful day!

Immediate Success

Recently purchased 5 treatments and almost immediately could see the improvement to my teeth after being apprehensive about positive reviews regarding product. However will now purchase more treatments

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips have given you immediate success and that you have seen an improvement in your teeth.We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping you achieve even more amazing results with our future treatments. Happy smiling!

Amazing

Love this made my teeth so white!!

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that our Crest 3D Professional Effects LUXE White Strips have made your teeth so white. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy our product.

Does what says on tin

According to my dentist I’ve gone 8 shades whiter massive improvement

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review for the Philips Zoom! NiteWhite product. We're thrilled to hear that it lived up to your expectations and that you saw a significant improvement in the whiteness of your teeth. Keep up the great work and continue to enjoy your brighter smile!

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.
[firstName] from [city] Purchased [title] [time]